Little Swift has flown to Etsy!

>>> I’ve been neglecting my blog the past couple of weeks but for good reason – i’ve just launched my Little Swift shop on Etsy!

>>> Little Swift is the place to find unique, colorful, folk inspired, whimsical accessories. Each accessory piece is lovingly designed and handmade by myself in my little studio space in Suffolk, England. I use reclaimed fabrics and textiles, along with vintage buttons, embroidery thread and other treasures found in charity shops and second hand stores. Each piece is unique and a one off and I love to reinvent, recycle and remake which is the philosophy I like to follow when I create new products for the shop.

>>> I’ve included a few photos of some of the accessories available to purchase at Little Swift, I hope you like them!

>>> If you would like to visit the Little Swift shop please click here

>>> Thanks! Cheryl (aka Little Swift) x

Mustard Bird on a Cloud Brooch

Little Blue Owl Brooch

Little Swift Brooches

6 thoughts on “Little Swift has flown to Etsy!

    1. Thanks a lot KT! I really enjoyed designing and making them from some fake leather off cuts I collected ages ago. I loved the colours and knew they’d be perfect for something! Hope to be busy over the next couple of weeks making more accessories for the etsy shop, hair clips and hair ties are in work! πŸ™‚

    1. Hi twisted sisters! Thank you so much : ) Just wanted to say – you’ve got a great blog (loved the owl embroidery – you’ve inspired me to do some sewing!) and a fantastic name! thanks for following Little Swift x

    1. Thanks Jen! Etsy is definately an adventure and I’m happy to throw myself into it and enjoy it! The support and feedback from fellow makers like yourself is really lovely too : ) so thanks again and best of luck with your etsy shop too – I love the fabric birds you make, they’re very sweet : )
      Best wishes Cheryl x

Leave a Reply

